The Blog has moved – back here!

I can’t believe it’s been 5 years since the blog was updated – I mean how is that possible!

P-R-O-C-R-A-S-T-I-N-A-T-I-O-N perhaps?

Anyway……the blog is back and it’s going to be better than ever, with lots of updates, not just about knitting and stitch markers, but about other topics too. I guess this is a pledge that I’m making that means I’ll be making regular updates here – I promise. I do now have the time to make all the updates after all!

So sign up – follow along, and join in!

Next post coming soon – in the meantime for the fastest recap, check out the About page and read our last newsletter.

Emma

Leave a Reply

